Gj & Jon

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Gay male couple - Marketing Director & Customer Service Manager
I speak English and Dutch

Beautiful 3 story house in beautiful Amsterdam.

We are a responsible and professional mixed couple (GJ is Dutch - 46 years and Jon is British- 48 years) and have been together for over 13 years. We met whilst living in London (GJ lived there for 20 years and Jon was born there)
We moved 2 years ago to beautiful Amsterdam to start the next chapter in our lives together. We love it here, and we would love for you to have the same warm and all embracing experience ...right here in Amsterdam.
It is important that people are respectful and take good care of other peoples homes. Please no parties and drugs.
We do have two beautiful and very sweet indoor cats named Mr. Coleman and Lord Cambridge, that either you would not mind looking after or if need be we could place in a cattery hotel for the duration of your stay.

Our preferred timings to travel:
We are flexible with dates throughout the year - long weekends within Europe or 1-2 weeks outside of Europe.
We have a slight preference for:
-Nov - Dec 2018
-Apr - Sept 2019
-Nov - Dec 2019

I like...

  • Sharing tips & advice
  • Housesitting
  • Petsitting
  • Open to suggestions
  • Friendship & networking
  • Meeting new people

My perfect vacation involves...

  • Spa & wellness
  • Being with my partner
  • Rides & hiking
  • Quiet & relaxation
  • Beach & sun
  • Culture & museums
  • Exploring & discovering
  • City breaks

My listings