George & Mark

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gay male couple - Retired & Retired
I speak English, German
I can supply references

City Central

We are in our mid 50s and have been together 17 years. We are recently retired from working in Insurance and IT. We are very interested in "live around the world" opportunities for periods of 1 to 2 months, particularly in our preferred destinations but we are also open to suggestions. We can accomodate either simultaneous or non-simultaneous exchanges as we have a second property.

We have a broad range of interests beyond work. We enjoy the theatre, movies, music, art and art galleries, walking, restaurants and dining with friends. We are non smokers, moderate drinkers, do not do drugs and prefer socialising with friends rather than the pubs and clubs scene. We are both well travelled, open minded and tolerant about others views. We share our apartment with our two Australian Mist cats. We also enjoy getting away to our weekend house, overlooking the Hawkesbury River in a bushland setting near Wisemans Ferry complete with Artists Studio (George is a Printmaker), which we can also share/swap. It is about 1hr 40mins north west of Sydney.

I like...

  • Meeting new people
  • Sharing tips & advice
  • Showing my city
  • Friendship & networking
  • Being a host

My perfect vacation involves...

  • Exploring & discovering
  • Being with my partner
  • Making new friends
  • Quiet & relaxation
  • Fine dining
  • Culture & museums
  • City breaks

My listings