Spacious 2 bdrm. 2 bks frm ocean and 2 blks from Stanley Pk

Home exchange
West End, west of Denman St., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms


  • Large spacious 2 bdrm
  • Fabboulos view of Pacific Ocean
  • Excellent location in Vancouver
  • Close to gay village
  • Good public transportation
  • Everything easily accessible by walking

Spacious 2 bdrm 2 bathroom + study, 1400 sq. ft apartment. 2blks from ocean, 2 blks from Stanley Park and 1 blk from major street with restauarnts and shopping. We’re on the 14th floor with fabulous view of Engish Bay and Pacific Ocean. Our location in Vancouver is one of the best you can find. All of our exchanges over the years have loved our apartment and our location.

Just 2 blocks from the ocean and the 6 km seawall and walk around Stanley Park. Very vibrant restaurant area 1 blk away (Denman St.). Close also to Davie St. with the “gay village”.
Lots of outdoor activities available with close walking distances including bike rental shops.


Interested in

  • Home exchange
Preferred dates Aug 21 '16 - Aug 31 '16
Preferred duration 1-2 weeks
Location: Nearest gay scene is Davie St. "Gay Village" 1km.
City, Central, Quiet, Beach
Features/amenities: Elevator / Lift, Ensuite Bathroom(s), Garage, Parking, Patio / Deck, Privacy, Terrace, Views, Total Luxury, Iron/ironing board available
Entertainment: CD Player, DVD Player, Radio, Satellite or Cable, Stereo System, TV, Video
Internet access: WiFi available
Activities available nearby: Convenient Transport, Cultural Attractions, Cycling, Fitness Centre / Gym, Forest / Wood, Food and Wine, Friendly Neighbours, Gay Beach, Gay Gym, Golf, Historical Sites, Hiking, HIV / AIDS Resources, Lake, Mountains, Nightlife, Park(s), Swimming, Tourist Attractions, Shops / Markets, Sea and Sun, Tennis, Theatre(s), Watersports, Museums
Miscellaneous: Bicycle(s) available, Car available, No Children, No Pets, Car available


Reviews from other users

No reviews as yet :-(

Comment_edit Write a review