Spacious three bedroom home, inner North West Melbourne

Home exchange
Ascot Vale, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • House
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

We live in a north-western suburb of Melbourne, 7 kms from the City. We have a lovely, spacious home with the following features:
two bedrooms with two queens size beds, separate study, large family room and open plan kitchen and dining area. Large kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, gas cooking facilities. A generous size bathroom with separate bath, shower and an additional toilet. Reverse cycle air-conditioning, gas heating, Laundry facilities (washing machine, iron and ironing board). Huge outdoor entertaining area with heater and built in BBQ.

Smoke free, wifi (bring your own devices), comfortable furniture, radio, television and CD player

5 mins to trams that take you to the city and the Footscray Markets
20 mins to the train to the city

Activities available nearby: convenient transport, cycling, Fitness Centre, Markets, shops, Tennis, golf range, shopping centre, not far from the airport.
5 mins to trams that take you to the city and the Footscray Markets
20 mins to the train to the city
down the road from Union road cafes, restaurants, shops
15 mins from a major Shopping centre
5 mins to the Maribynrong river and an award winning café
20 mins to the airport

Details

Interested in

  • Home exchange
  • Open to suggestions
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Room exchange
  • Weekend exchange

Preferred destinations

  • USA
  • North America
  • Europe
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Open to offers
Preferred dates Open to offers
Preferred duration 1-2 weeks
Location: Nearest gay scene is various city venues or within a short half hour tram ride.
City, Suburban
Features/amenities: Garden, Patio / Deck, Privacy, Hairdryer(s) available, Iron/ironing board available
Entertainment: CD Player, DVD Player, Radio, Stereo System, TV, Plasma / LCD TV
Internet access: WiFi available, WiFi available
Activities available nearby: Convenient Transport, Cultural Attractions, Cycling, Fitness Centre / Gym, Food and Wine, Friendly Neighbours, Golf, Historical Sites, Park(s), Tourist Attractions, Shops / Markets, Tennis, Theatre(s), Museums
Miscellaneous: Bicycle(s) available, Children Welcome, No Pets, Smoke-Free Zone

Map

Reviews from other users

No reviews as yet :-(

Comment_edit Write a review