Quaint 2 bedroom flat located in a secure gated community

Home exchange
West Brompton / Fulham, London, England, United Kingdom
  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms

Highlights

  • Two bathrooms.
  • Lift.
  • Parking.
  • Secure.
  • Village in the city.

Lovely flat in a private gated development, on the first floor with lift.
Two double bedrooms (master’s en suite), second bathroom with huge walk in shower.
Small sofa bed in the living room and a second settee sofa, dining table for 4 persons.
High speed optical cable internet, WiFi, Netflix, digital TV.
Two west facing balconies.
Separate kitchen with washer/dryer, dishwasher, gas cooker, electric hob, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, all pans and pots, plates, glasses, cutlery etc.)

The flat is located between both West Brompton and Fulham Broadway Station both in 5-10min walk (District Line, overground and National Railway). Secluded green cul de sac, private park and landscaped gardens – all on the edge of zone one! Fulham Broadway has a read village feeling with all amenities and services you may need including Wholefoods, Sainsbury’s, Waitrose, Vue cineplex and Chelsea stadium.

Numerous buses leave from North end road and Lillie road nearby. Easybus leaves for Gatwick airport from Lillie rd as well.
Earl’s Court station is in 10-15min walk (District and Piccadilly line to Heathrow and central London).
Lots of restaurants and pubs in walking distance in Fulham and Earl’s court. Amazing West Brompton cemetery, which looks more like a park now is a short walk away.
South Kensington museums in half hour walk.

Details

Interested in

  • Renting a room in my home
  • Open to suggestions
  • Weekend exchange
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Home exchange

Preferred destinations

  • Melbourne
  • Sydney
  • Open to offers
Preferred dates Dec 26 '16 - Jan 07 '17
Open to offers
Preferred duration 1-2 weeks
Location: Nearest gay scene is Soho 30 min / Vauxhall 30 min / Clapham 20 min
City, Quiet
Features/amenities: Elevator / Lift, Ensuite Bathroom(s), Garden, Parking, Hairdryer(s) available, Iron/ironing board available
Entertainment: Satellite or Cable, TV, Plasma / LCD TV
Activities available nearby: Convenient Transport, Cycling, Historical Sites, Museums
Miscellaneous: No Pets

Map

Reviews from other users

No reviews as yet :-(

Comment_edit Write a review